Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Tiendas

Casa Matriz

Estación Central
Contacto

Meiggs 58, Santiago Centro

salamayor@dimeiggs.cl

2 2396 2100

LUN – VIE: 09:30 a 18:00 Hrs.

SAB: 09:30 a 17:00 Hrs.

DOM: 09:30 a 17:00 Hrs.

Meiggs 30

Estación Central
Contacto

Meiggs 30, Santiago Centro

meiggs30@dimeiggs.cl

2 2396 2198

LUN – VIE: 09:30 a 18:00 Hrs.

SAB: 09:30 a 17:00 Hrs.

DOM: 09:30 a 17:00 Hrs.

Dimeiggs Vitacura

Contacto

Av. Vitacura 8951, local 2, Vitacura

vitacura@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs San Bernardo

Contacto

Freire 681 – 683

sanbernardo@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Chicureo

Contacto

Av. Camino Chicureo 2300 Local 4

chicureo@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO

-->

Dimeiggs Melipilla

Contacto

Ortuzar 614, Melipilla

melipilla@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Puente Alto

Contacto

Sergio Roubillard 93, Puente Alto

puentealto@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Recoleta

Recoleta
Contacto

Recoleta 164, Recoleta

recoleta@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS.

DOM: CERRADO·

Mall Vivo Outlet

Maipú
Contacto

Lo Espejo 943, Local 1168, Maipú

vivo.maipu@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 10:00 a 19:30 HRS

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO

Departamental

San Miguel
Contacto

Av. José Miguel Carrera #5321, San Miguel

departamental@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS.

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Talagante

Talagante
Contacto

Balmaceda 710, local 6, Talagante

talagante@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

JUEVES 31 DE DICIEMBRE: CERRADO

SAB: CERRADO

DOM: CERRADO