Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Tiendas

Casa Matriz
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Estación Central
Contacto

Meiggs 58, Santiago Centro

salamayor@dimeiggs.cl

2 2396 2100

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 19:30 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 17:30 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Meiggs 30
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Estación Central
Contacto

Meiggs 30, Santiago Centro

meiggs30@dimeiggs.cl

2 2396 2198

LUN – VIE: 10:00 a 19:30 HRS

SAB: 10:00 a 17:30 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Los Toros
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Elisa Correa
Contacto

Av. Concha y Toro N° 3955 local 25, Puente Alto

lostoros@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 10:00 a 19:00 HRS

SAB: 10:00 a 14:30 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Chicureo

Contacto

Av. Camino Chicureo 2300 Local 4

chicureo@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

-->

Dimeiggs San Bernardo

Contacto

Freire 681 – 683

sanbernardo@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Rancagua
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Contacto

Av. Brasil 1077 Loc.136

rancagua@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 10:00 a 19:00 HRS

SAB: 10:00 a 18:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Melipilla

Ortuzar 614
Contacto

Ortuzar 614, Melipilla

melipilla@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Puente Alto
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Sta Josefina
Contacto

Sergio Roubillard 93, Puente Alto

puentealto@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 20:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Recoleta
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Recoleta
Contacto

Recoleta 164, Recoleta

recoleta@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 18:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO·

Chicureo

Colina
Contacto

Av. Camino Chicureo 2300 Local 4, Strip Center

chicureo@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Departamental

San Miguel
Contacto

Av. José Miguel Carrera #5321, San Miguel

departamental@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Vivo Outlet
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Maipú
Contacto

Lo Espejo 943, Local 1168, Maipú

vivo.maipu@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 10:00 a 21:00 HRS

SAB: 10:00 a 21:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Peñaflor
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Peñaflor
Contacto

Arturo Prat 2 esquina 21 de Mayo, Peñaflor

peñaflor@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO

Dimeiggs Talagante
(CERRADO TEMPORALMENTE)

Talagante
Contacto

Balmaceda 710, local 6, Talagante

talagante@dimeiggs.cl

LUN – VIE: 09:00 a 17:00 HRS

SAB: 09:00 a 14:00 HRS

DOM: CERRADO